Posted by: eramys | May 22, 2014

365 photo challenge – Day 1

Today I’ve been making a new bucket list (not that I’m intending to kick the bucket any time soon!). One of the things on the list is to take a photo every day for a year. Some might be interesting, some might be average depending on what sort of day I’m having!

Anyway, here’s today’s photo. This is my gorgeous Lola Rose poodle notebook, which I spent the afternoon writing my bucket list in.

 

22-05-14 002

Leave a Reply

Categories

