Posted by: eramys | May 29, 2014

365 Photos – Day 8 – Prizes!

29-05-14 prize book 001

 

In the last couple of days I’ve won 4 prizes! I was very pleased to win The Hitch Hiker’s Guide To The Galaxy book as it’s on my list of books to read but I didn’t want to pay for it! A Pepperami World Cup animal – it’s a rubbery Pepperami sausage with arms and legs and a big grin, and it says various World Cup phrases when you hit it!!! My stepsons will enjoy that one. A goody box for my Chihuahua Buddy – I don’t know what’s in it yet as it hasn’t arrived yet but it includes assorted treats and toys. The prize I like best is the one pictured above. Not only did the author take the trouble to sign it personally to me, but she also enclosed a lovely little handwritten card.

 

If you’re interested in entering competitions, go to http://www.moneysavingexpert.com – forums – competition time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

